i remember my mothers prayers and they have always followed me

November 18, 2011



called my mother this morning……….

i’ve just finished doris lessing’s first volume of her autobiography…..i’ve got you under my skin

she didn’t have a great relationship with her mother…

as a mother herself she said her children all had there personality from when they were born…

…’no women who has more than one baby can subscribe to the doctrine that character is made and not born…when you take an infant in your arms the first time……you are holding what the human being is…its real nature..and whatever else is later done to it, that is the bedrock, the basis , the foundation…

also my mothers claim…..

i would cuddle my mother  and tell her i loved her… ALOT

when i was playing outside i would pop in to do that….

she said i need an affectionate mate….and so did my physic…

i went to a house party last week and just had to walk across my road which was fantastic…

it was fun except for the cigarette smoke….YUK!!!

once i was in a meeting and this women kept rolling cigarettes…

tons…

i was near her and found it so awful i thought i would have to leave…

to try and calm myself down i told myself i wouldn’t react like that if it was johnny depp doing it…

STill…… i had to say something….

have attached my favorite picture of my mother…

in later years the gap in her tooth went…

she regretted it!!!

Leave a Reply

