sometimes i’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast

June 15, 2011

met my sponsor this morning at 9.a.m. for a breakfast meet….

i had a hot chocolate but passed on the croissant….

i’m being drawn to foods that are aiding my fitness regime…

we went through my third step….

and she gave me a card to celebrate which was very sweet…

we also talked of tennis…

as i said i’m on a mission!!!

on the way back i bumped into the tennis coach i have been meaning to call…

he has classes twice a week in the park…

on the court..

from 9.am. till 11a.m….

at a really good price…

you play with a bunch of other ladies..

another example of my higher power sorting it out for me…

easily and effortlessly!!!

Leave a Reply

