dance, even if you have nowhere to do it but your living room

April 10, 2011

my sister emailed me some photo’s of me as a kid that i requested the other day…

i love and adore this one of me…

i was dancing with my favorite aunty..

wearing one of my favorite outfits of the time…

i loved dancing!!!!

still do….

don’t do enough of it now….

my west end girl thang didn’t work out…

we couldn’t agree on my terms that i was clear about from the beginning…

for a bit i was annoyed but by the next day not…

then i got a most unexpected amount of money which means i aM totally looked after…

this is a true gift and I’m very grateful!!!!

lucky, lucky, lucky!!!!

Leave a Reply

