Am i a romantic?…I’ve seen wuthering heights ten times. I’m a romantic

February 13, 2011

Just got back from the electric and saw The Tourist…..i wasn’t going to bother seeing it but my mother talked about it last time i called and said how gorgous johnney depp was in it…..

she really likes him as i do….

it was fun and a nice thing to do on a rainy sunday afternoon…

on the way i bumped into my ex’s ex girlfriend….

obviously she was before me….

anyway it’s amazing how time has flown since we broke up…

she now has another child with her new partner who she introduced me too…

i asked after my ex and her’s child because i really liked her…

she is now living with him…

and suprizes of all surprizes…

she said my ex is clean and goes to AA meetings every day…

has for a year…

wow…

my psychic predicted he would stop drinking…

but i don’t think i believed it…

it was something i wanted so much when we were together…

he was very definite about it….

he said by the time he got it together i would be with someone else..

(i’m not with someone else yet)

maybe i’m close???

nice to hear news like that!!!!

Leave a Reply

