nobody can be exactly me……….sometimes even i have trouble doing it

December 25, 2010

i cooked an organic chicken today  that is  so delicious….

the first chicken i have eaten all year as my psychic told me not to eat it …

but once i year i think it’s o.k….

i wore my new cath kidston pajama’s which are devine…

i’m enjoying being at home and shaking… i hope off the last of my cold…

just finished watching sex and the city the movie…

i feel like nesting for days…

but i have one more to go…

Leave a Reply

