don’t threaten me with love baby, let’s just go walking in the rain

September 29, 2010

walked alot today…my day off but went into work for a croissant and hot chocolate as we got broke into last night….

not nice….also the first time i closed the premises….

maybe i need to put white light around the building too!!!!

got a phonecall from the police regarding my mugging…

there being very sweet and trying all angles to find the mugger…

the policeman keeps checking i’m  alright and keeps saying if i need to talk he’s there..

i keep assuring him i’m alright…

after work walked to portobello to the bank to get cash… avocadoes and my favourite salmon teriyaki salad from the grocer, such a hassle not having access to cash machines till i get my new pin..

on the way a gentleman i saw yesterday and today who say’s good morning to me…turned up again in his car…

beeping the horn…

i ignored him…

i was on the phone, then he follows me and gives me his number…

i threw it in the bin after he’d gone…

men are strange sometimes…

i’m now home and cosy and don’t feel like going out again but may for my buddhist meet..

Leave a Reply

