just around the corner in every women’s mind….is a lovely dress…..which will make an enchanting new creature of her

August 12, 2010

i rang lawrence (numerologist) in the morning to tell him how well my session went…

it was a quick call as i was rushing to work…

he’s so supportive of me…

mark who i worked with wanted a quick name analysis so i got one but i think it’s better for him to call lawrence directly..

i just want to be in the studio as much as possible…

that means money so i can…

lawrence gave me my lucky numbers and said to buy a lottery ticket every week and now he doesn’t mind me looking for another job because it’s to pay for studio time…

that is 100% my focus…

he said the money will come somehow someway…

no doubt!!

thats what i love about lawrence he’s soooooooooooooo positive…

i have already bought a lottery ticket….

met adelya after work for a quick hot chocolate…

i said it’s  NO MORE designer clothes for now and all my excess cash towards studio time..

(the more the better!!!!!)

she said every time i see you your in a different outfit….

(thankyou ellis!)

i sooooooooo adore clothes….

there like air for me …..a necessity!!!

after i went too my spiritual meet…

Leave a Reply

