a little bit of the ponytail about it

August 3, 2010

i have to wear my hair tied back for work and when i got home on sat ur day to my american vogue i saw these images for louis vuitton and decided it’s got to be a ponytail and promptly wore it the next day…

but i didn’t put enough product on my tail…..more tomorrow…

day off today…

did music…

yoga…

rang lawrence and got my friend marie cybele’s name analysis as she asked me too when she visited the other week…

marie cybele is interested but skeptical….

she thinks he want’s to change everybody’s name…

i emailed it to her…

lawrence said i can EASILY have an agent and a record deal in six months…

i also rang my mother the night before for our weekly catch up and she said it’s amazing how fast everything seems to be happening since i changed my name…

Leave a Reply

