where’s the man could ease a heart like a satin gown?

July 31, 2010

2010-01-26-faar_madonna_01_h.jpeg

2010-01-26-faar_madonna_01_h.jpeg

on the way to work yesterday i saw damon alban walking in westbourne grove notting hill….

it reminded me about my music……

i rang lawrence (numerologist) when i got home he said he would like me to write music in capital letters somewhere in my apartment…..

he doesn’t want me to look for another job unless its more money and less hours…

he said if someone offers me a job with a huge salary and loads of responsibility i might as well go home and throw my songs in the bin…

music has to be the focus…

copyright my songs before i record them and put then in a special tin with a key because there precious..

today i went to my sat ur day spiritual meet…

i wore the crochet dress that ellis sent me with just a body underneath..

it’s the best look for the dress…

got a few looks on the way there and back but nothing that bothered moi…

meet was good…

met ellen for lunch after and then came home rested and then did some music…

practiced my song i’m recording next week…

i have to do that as much as possible……

preparation…

also did some singing practice…..

Leave a Reply

