in my end is my beginning

July 7, 2010

so i have left my job that i loved……yesterday….

and how do i feel today?????

first thing i did was ring my mother when i got home even though it was very late….

first thing i did when i got up in the morning was ring my numerologist for an analysis of the girl who has taken over my beloved project…

i felt like a spy getting her full name and date of birth…

he said she’s completely wrong for the job and won’t last….

monique said tell us something we don’t know…

monique just wants to know how long  she will last…..she likes the fact;s…

then he told me off and said LET GO…..your still there

as i’m not…

he said when i find myself thinking about it say STOP!!!!

i hope now…. by the afternoon it’s shifted a little bit…

he said that old cliche of something better is coming…

i went for an interview which i enjoyed but the money ???? she’s getting back to me…

i enjoyed it i feel i want to go for every interview that i receive…

she totally understood my reasons for leaving she said it’s sort of going in the wrong direction…

your money getting lowered…

my boss asked if they could call me re work stuff and i said no…twice she asked…twice i said no…

i don’t work there anymore….

her choice…

i had a nap when i returned and have just woke ….i needed it…

although how to work out to retrieve my voice messages on my new phone is sort of a priority i think it can wait till tomorrow……..

YES….

in my nap i dreamt someone  called me that i used to work with blaming me for there bad circumstances…and also of love poetry…someone i knew was receiving theses beautiful poems from there boyfriend that he made into a book…

will go to spiritual meet i need it…

so i don’t cling!!!!!

ellis and james thankyou for your emails….love you both!!!

Leave a Reply

