any colour-so long as it’s black

July 5, 2010


i’ve been wearing lots of colour the last few day’s to match the sunny weather……

all of ellis’s pretty dresses…

had some nasty emails from my older sister and my niece….

very venomous…

i didn’t reply to my niece no point….

although if i was an artist who displayed there work in a gallery i would print my niece’s email frame it and entittle it “happy families”….

i forwarded it to ellis who asked is this the sweet  young girl we put in the fashion show’s?????

also i’m leaving my job on tuesday…

tomorrow

GULP….

moving into the unknown all because my decision is based on self respect….

sad to be leaving but i have given it my all!!!

and more!!!

Leave a Reply

