big girls need big diamonds

May 6, 2010

i have been allowed to do the flowers again at work….

i did with my boss and it was fun and then a vase on my own…

i took my time and thought of what she would like and pausing, space, what my buddhist leader kept going on to me about….

third attempt and i was happy..

so was my boss she liked it….success!

after work…dropped off repairs at my favorite drycleaners…

it is there third attempt to fix my chiffon alexander mqueen shirt which i am loath to part with…

i may have to say goodbye but not without a fight i love it too much..

had a chat with the repair gal about her jewelry…her bracelet…

she said about the stones…”you give positive electric…”

after i went and and had a hot chocolate….i’ve been practicing saying it in french for next week…

started reading my chanel book…..

a pause before my spiritual meet.

Leave a Reply

