i looked at my star every night before bed

April 7, 2010

Vogue US April 2010

Vogue US April 2010

what i have done in the last few days…….

stood in line at the post office to post my mum’s birthday presents…whilst reading american vogue….

the gisele earth mother article first….

she looks AMAZING!!!!…..

………done my first headstand in ages and loved it…..

when i went to bed my body was still humming it was afternoon yoga…

….went to a spiritual meet….

….read my new book love in the time of cholera….for one hour with a hot chocolate …

gave myself a home manicure and pedicure just because i had the time…followed by an afternoon nap…

watched snow white and the seven dwarfs…

Leave a Reply

