i like my money right where i can see it, hanging in my closet

November 27, 2009

just back from oxford street and EVERYBODYS shopping.

not me….all i bought was food from marks and spencers and grazia magazine.

yesterday went to a spiritual meet in chelsea so not my usual stomping ground.

i SQUEEZED it in as i have a BUSY schedule and won’t be going to my beloved sat ur day meet.

i enjoyed it…..they ALWAYS do me good.

they had nice matching mugs.

PLUS i made sure i got up and chanted for an hour today before work as i found it a bit ANNOYING yesterday.

new place…..new faces…..and extremly BUSY.

all was peaceful and super good today.

Leave a Reply

