make like a banana and split

November 11, 2009

475x605

had a banana at the end of my lunch today.

my mother said i was always eating them when i was a kid and she attributed them to the source of all of my energy.

i do like them!!

i went to my spiritual meet last night and the monthly magazine was on self righteousness….my topic so i had to buy one.

read it on the train to work this morning.

the saying “i’d rather be happy than right”……still bugs me….i’m not there yet!!

when your doing the right thing your higher power takes care of it…

example….you want to talk to someone about something and they are there…alone so you have the perfect moment.

that happened to me today.

james listened to the song link you sent.

love it…!!!

love all the little mood inspirations.

Merci!!!

Leave a Reply

