i am open to the guidance of synchronicity & do not let expectations hinder my path

October 20, 2009

979838bd83c1e9600df14751211fd2e0.large

off to the country for my buddhist guidance this morning.

met ivette at paddington station and then train to taplow.

just time to grab a hot chocolate.

we got picked up at the station.

i had my guidance  in a ornate dining room in the main house.

ivette took notes which she will email to me.

it was AMAZING!!!!!

he said this time has been really good for me……i will get a job……and this experience has brought my mother and me even closer together.

i keep on.!!!!

it lasted an hour and half.

so there was loads i left NO stone uncovered.

man i like……music……

i’ve come back totally renewed and REFRESHED.

Very positive.

we went for late lunch and chat .

just back from a spiritual meet.

Leave a Reply

