i love my mother as the trees love water and sunshine

October 11, 2009

20090309_richter_mutter_tochteri rang my mother this morning after a nice long sleep.

she said she was going to ring me…..and she thinks it’s funny how i always ring her when she’s thinking of calling me.

we had a long chat as it’s been a few weeks.

my dad’s ashes have been scattered in a spot near the beach that she felt was special to him.

she said it was so beautiful and peaceful.

my eldest sister was present too.

then off to get the sundays…..and bath and now just cooking.

i’ve got sweet potatoes in the oven and fish pie (it’s a bought fish pie).

needed today to chill.

am about to watch robbie perform his new single on the x factor.

Leave a Reply

