it takes me to another planet

September 5, 2009

G_Bridget Riley

off to my sat ur day morning meet……after dashed to colleens to give her my racy yves saint laurent bathing suit…..( de cluttering)…….which is more for private sunbathing ……DEFINITELY!!

if i don’t love it….or wear it ….it goes!

soaked up the sun on her balcony…..flicked through grazia magazine….

then met jenni……she took me to lunch at my local cute italian and then back to mine for my hynosis session.

i really love them!!!!

now have a lemon yoghurt cake in the oven for the buddhist meet tomorrow…..

just have to do the lemon syrup when its done!

Leave a Reply

