synchronicity

August 28, 2009

burberry7so i’m off today……..in my burberry trench……to chelsea for a meet.

i meet at the busstop Mr ?…..haven’t got a mystery name yet i’m happy with…..it’s been over a year since i last saw him……

coincidence????

i seem to have some sort of karma with the 328 bus to chelsea.

so we chatted to notting hill and he asked to meet with me……..and i said yes.

“……when a coincidence arises don’t ignore it…..

…………………………………………….ask yourself…..what is the message here?…..”

my psychic predicted we would meet again and i after all this time thought he was wrong…..no he wasn’t.

Mr ? ………. said he knew we would meet again.

the chance meeting got me a bit off focus so i went completely off with my directions….

i hopped in a cab to finally get me to my destination……

when it came time to pay i realized i had left my wallet at home.

it was only a short ride…..i offered to post the money….

very politely……. he asked me to get out please.

had a GREAT meet………very interested in this……ticks alot of the boxes.

Leave a Reply

