let a smile be your umbrella

July 26, 2009

January_1963_Vogue.77113717_largei got up late, and was off to my sat ur day meet.

all ellis’s dresses have had an outing so went for my fendi pale yellow one, backless in honour of the christy cover.

awaiting my new arrivals with relish!!!!!

cannot leave the house without my umbrella, it’s all tropical here at the moment.

i always leave it (my umbrella) at my favorite stall on portobello and have to always go back for it.

i had a nap when i came home, i haven’t done that for ages, after watching one episode of mad men series two.

“….i catnap now and then, but i think while i nap, so it’s not a waste of time……’

when i woke did my music hour and just finished chanting.

can’t stop smiling!!!

Leave a Reply

