take me to fiji

June 13, 2009

fiji-photos-old2bigoff to my meet as usual on sat ur day. today i handed in my position of door gal as i have done it for six months, long enough!!!!

went for coffee and chat, talk of running away, me from my buddhist group, my companion from where she is working!!!

no were not!!! just talk of it!

i came home and watched the second movie in my natalie wood set.

sex and the single girl. in which she utters the immortal line “take me to fiji”.

that i loved,  the movie i didn’t.

still i felt compelled to watch to the end.

chanted for and hour and have just finished watching  manet the man who invented modern art by the sunday times art critic waldemar januszczak.

manet sent the sweetest letters to his wife during the french siege by pigeon saying he covered there bedroom in pictures of her so she was the first thing he saw when he woke and the last thing before he went to sleep.

maybe i ‘ll dream of fiji!!!

artwork_images_425114561_377980_edouard-manet

Leave a Reply

