Happy Birthday Baby

April 16, 2009

Today is my mother’s birthday.

I called her yesterday as we live in different time zones.

I’m extremely grateful for my mother, i chose well!!!!

Shes is super encouraging of me and always positive.

If i’m worried about something her answer will be ‘you always land on your feet”.

Anything i want to do, sure go for it.

I’ve always been able to tell her anything and do.

I bought her a psychic reading as a present  and she is excited about receiving it.

My mother believes in unseen forces but isn’t sure about reincarnation.

When i say do what you really want next lifetime, start planning now!!! IT’s never to early she laughs and say’s that one she’s not sure about.

When i was twelve and woke up one morning to tell my mother i dreamt a plane landed on our roof, she say’s that was no plane but a ufo. It’s been on the radio all morning.

What a gal!!!

Don’t forget to make a wish!

marilyn-monroe-birthday-cake

Leave a Reply

